Latest Products http://www.sapphireparquet.in Latest Products 16-10-26 en-us http://www.sapphireparquet.in Teak Wood Floorings http://www.sapphireparquet.in/teak-wood-floorings.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Which Wood Flooring has the best combination of durability, beauty and decay-resistance; it is none other than Teak Wood Floorings. These Teak Wood Floorings have been used for centuries to create a luxurious look. Merbau Wood Floorings http://www.sapphireparquet.in/merbau-wood-floorings.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The reddish brown color of Merbau makes these Wood Floorings an apt choice whenever moisture resistance, durability and hardness are sought for.  The shrinkage percentage of these Merbau Wood Floorings is low. Padauk Wood Floorings http://www.sapphireparquet.in/padauk-wood-floorings.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 These Padauk Wood Floorings make an excellent choice whenever durability and decay resistance top the list of priority. These Padauk Wood Floorings are freshly cut, having a unique reddish orange tone. Laurel Wood Floorings http://www.sapphireparquet.in/laurel-wood-floorings.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This Wood Floorings is made using the finest Laurel Wood that has more of stony feel than a wooden. These Laurel Wood Floorings are available in diverse color ranges – be it blue, brown, cream or gold with dark strips. American Oak Floorings http://www.sapphireparquet.in/american-oak-floorings.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The American Oak, from which these Floorings are made, is available in a diverse range of colors, giving the space a prestigious look. Further, these American Oak Floorings are resistant to moisture and simple to cut and sand. Jatoba Wood Floorings http://www.sapphireparquet.in/jatoba-wood-floorings.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wanting an impressive look for the commercial or housing space, then opt for these Jatoba Wood Floorings. These Durable Jatoba Wood Floorings have sapwood of jatoba that can be either grey-white in color (when old) or reddish orange (when fresh). Brazilian Oak Floorings http://www.sapphireparquet.in/brazilian-oak-floorings.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Also known as Tauri, Brazilian Oak Floorings color ranges from medium brown to tan. Also, these Brazilian Oak Floorings have available in high grain to low grain. Maple Wood Floorings http://www.sapphireparquet.in/maple-wood-floorings.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in creamy white or light reddish brown color, these Maple Wood Floorings have subdued grain and uniform texture. Some of the maple woods used in these floorings are soft and belong to different species. Sucupira Wood Floorings http://www.sapphireparquet.in/sucupira-wood-floorings.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Let a pleasingly beautiful color of flooring adorn the space by choosing for Sucupira Wood Floorings. These Sucupira Wood Floorings are apt for both residential and commercial purposes, expecting high rate of footfalls. Sapele Wood Floorings http://www.sapphireparquet.in/sapele-wood-floorings.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 These Sapele Wood Floorings are available in a variety of colors such as purplish brown to dark reddish brown. Whereas, the sapwood of the Sapele wood material is pale yellow or whitish in color.